Equipo de Trabajo 2010 – 2013

Equipo Picalab

Director
Tomás Thayer, Director, UMCE, tomas.thayer@umce.cl
Planificación
Randall Ledermann, Investigador, UMCE, randallomar@gmail.com
Jesús Tejada, Investigador, Universidad de Valencia, jesus.tejada@uv.es

Publicaciones Científicas
Tomás Thayer, UMCE, tomasthayer@gmail.com
Jesús Tejada, Investigador, Universidad de Valencia, jesus.tejada@uv.es
Alicia Venegas, Investigador, PUCV aliciavenegasth@gmail.com
Patricio de la Cuadra, Investigador, PUC, patodelac@gmail.com
Rodrigo Cadiz, Investigador, PUC, rcadiz@gmail.com

Matemática y Pedagogía
Alicia Venegas, Investigador, UMCE, aliciavenegasth@gmail.com
Evelyn Herrera, Investigador, UMCE, evelynherreratoro@gmail.com
Alexander Conde, Investigador, Mexico, alconde23@hotmail.com

Programación Matemática Musical
Mirko Petrovich, Investigador, UMCE, mirko.petrovich@gmail.com
Roque Rivas
Tomás Thayer, UMCE, tomasthayer@gmail.com
Diseño
Gabriela Leigh, Diseñadora, UMCE, gabriela.leigh@gmail.com
Diseño sonoro
Roque Rivas, Investigador, UMCE, roque_rivas@yahoo.fr

Pedagogía Virtual

Paulina López, Investigadora, REUNA, plopez@reuna.cl

Evelyn Herrera, Investigador, UMCE, evelynherreratoro@gmail.com

Análisis Cuantitativo
Alberto Lecaros Alvarado,  alberto.lecaros@gmail.com

Administración
Tomás Thayer M.
Carolina Gutierrez – carolina.gutierrez_a@umce.cl (DIUMCE)

 Plataforma de Seguimiento y Control